You must be logged into your @aisr.org account to access the above password document.
BrainPopThis link opens in a new windowLearn about your body, space, science and health. Have your homework questions answered with a movie, ask for advice, or just browse and learn.
Explora SecondaryThis link opens in a new windowDesigned for high school students, students can look up articles and facts for research papers, class projects, or homework from the world’s leading magazines and reference materials.
Global Issues in ContextThis link opens in a new windowDesigned to support global awareness, Global Issues In Context ties together a wealth of authoritative content that empowers students to critically analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world.
Newspaper SourceThis link opens in a new windowNewspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (U.S.) and international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for more than 330 regional (U.S.) newspapers.
Points of ViewThis link opens in a new windowPoints of View Reference Center contains many topics, each with an overview (objective background/description), point (argument) and counterpoint (opposing argument).
Science Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowThis comprehensive research database provides easy access to a wealth of full-text, science-oriented content. Designed to meet every student researcher's needs, Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources. Topics covered in Science Reference Center include biology, chemistry, earth and space science, environmental science, health and medicine, life science, mathematics, physics, science and society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology, and wildlife.
Teen Health & WellnessThis link opens in a new windowThe award-winning Teen Health & Wellness provides middle and high school students with up-to-date, nonjudgmental, straightforward curricular, and self-help support. Articles are correlated to state, national, and provincial standards, including Common Core Health and Science. Topics covered include diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, and more.
WebPath ExpressThis link opens in a new windowWebPath Express is a safe, credible and fun educational search tool for PreK-12 students and teachers. WebPath Express integrates more than 85,000 trustworthy, relevant websites into your library catalog while filtering out questionable and irrelevant content.
